

South Florida Paralegal Association Official Election Ballot 2020-2021 Thursday, March 19, 2020 (at Annual Meeting) Elections open 5:45 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.

Active members in good standing are eligible to vote.

The results of your vote will be held in the strictest of confidence. Only the Nominations and Elections Committee will see your vote and are prohibited from disclosing your vote to any individual or organization, regardless of affiliation with SFPA.

Voting Instructions: To vote for an individual, clearly circle individual's name. Names not circled will be considered a non-vote. You must affirmatively vote for each individual you wish to support. Only one vote per position.

Position	Candidate Name
PRESIDENT	Summer Marshall, FRP
PRESIDENT	Janet Betancourt, CP
VICE PRESIDENT	Ashley Bennett, FRP
SECRETARY	Catalina Hernandez, FRP
TREASURER	David Barjon
NALA LIAISON	P. Arturo Rodriguez, CP, FRP
NFPA LIAISON	Mary-Ann Myskiw-Jones, ACP, CRP